Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.6/5 stars on 37 reviews.
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Web site needs improvement. Terrible navigation.

    KATY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    Quick and easy

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    Thanks for excellent service and prices

    CYPRESS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Excellent

    CYPRESS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Super easy! Thanks!

    Houston, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    the shopping experience was simple

    Cypress, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Yes

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Called in and asked for some assistance and found the interactions with Parts to be very helpful. Gillman Subaru had me on hold so long that I discovered this website, so they lost out on my business this time.

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Awesome! West Houston Subaru is the only Subaru dealership and parts department I I will do business with. Another Houston Dealership wanted $39.95 for a cabin air filter. I bought TWO for less than that here! West Houston Subaru's Service Department has always treated me right too!. Bought the last Forester here, sales staff did an excellent job as well.

    TOMBALL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Easy ordering process!

    KATY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Well done

    WEST PARK, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Very easy to order parts

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    super easy, thanks!

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Thank You for your service.

    Shreveport, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Your heading for credit cards says that you accept American Express, but mine was declined as it said that you do not accept American Express. Other than that, it worked just fine.

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Easy transaction.

    Katy, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Nice website, easy peasy purchase. Thank you!

    Katy, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Very user friendly website

    Katy, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Very helpful gent on the phone provided the part numbers for what to order.

    MISSOURI CITY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Thanks so much for the help via phone...much appreciated, especially since I'm far away and don't speak the local language where I'm at. Please let me know if there's any problems on your end with the parts and/or shipping. Sheri thomastravelers@gmail.com

    DPO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Always the best prices for original Subaru parts. Why take a chance on after-market parts when you have a great OEM option

    HOCKLEY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Just to make sure I was ordering the correct parts I called the dealership and confirmed them with one of their helpful team members. Very responsive and helpful

    MCKINNEY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    so far so good!!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-14

    5

    HOCKLEY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-22

    4

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-21

    great

    ARLINGTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-20

    * * * * * *

    LEES SUMMIT, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-05

    easy website to navigate

    NORTH PORT, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-01

    5

    HOLLIS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-11

    So far so good.

    RADFORD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-23

    Subaru - that's Japanese for awesome right?

    KATY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-12

    *****

    SEALY, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-20

    Might want to add note about Local Pickup being free to either first screen for Cart or on page where actual parts selection is done. It took me several tries to get to the “Contact” page to find this out; I almost e-mailed or called to confirm or thought about shopping elsewhere. Thank you.

    HOUSTON, TX
SPWEB37